mailing list image
driverwild music logo


Vocals: Seann Nicols

Guitars, bass, keyboards: David Henzerling

Drums: John Covington


Produced by David Henzerling for Driver Wild Music, LLC

Mixed by Rob Beaton

Recorded in Phoenix/Scottsdale, AZ (U.S.A.) and Vancouver, B.C. (Canada)


Additional Background Vocals: Marc LaFrance, Mick Dalla-Vee, Steve Santos, Kris Seuberling

Model: Lächeln Lorieau

Signup for the Mailing List

* required

First name:
Last name:
Email *:

Groups - please select the group(s) you would like to subscribe to: